Richards Gold Coast Removals – All Removals specialist

Thank you so much for your awesome work today fast, efficient and the best service ever would highly recommend and use again!! Thank you

Gabs Hall

Hi guys, I had the absolute pleasure in using your company on friday to help me move. The boys that turned up were great. They were efficient and courteous. I will be sure to pass on your name and number to my friends. thanks

Lulu Butcher

Thank you so much Pat and Jake. U guys were awesome and I will definitelybe recommending your company to all my friends. You were fast, extremely careful, and such a pleasure to deal with. Your pricing was also very competitive. Thank you again.

Jude Rabarts

Our Reviews

THANK YOU SO MUCH Pat & Jake for the wonderful service you recently provided 20 April 2016 with our move. Very punctual, efficient, hard working and Professional, you made it look easy! You are a credit to your Generation, so pleasant to deal with and nothing was too much trouble for you. We'll definitely be recommending you to all our friends. We truly appreciated your work and so glad we found you!

G&M – 05 May 2016

I would highly recommend and use Richards Gold Coast Removals. They are reliable, efficient and professional.

Matt – 18 February 2016

I can highly recommend this company, nothing is too much trouble, friendly and professional. Fast efficient and take care with your furniture , I will definitely pass their name to my family and friends. Wishing you every success with your business you deserve it.

Karen Thornton – 02 March 2016

Thanks to Pat and his team for making our move so stress free. Definitely recommend them ☺

Emma Kennedy – 28 May 2016

quick easy friendly removal would recommend thank you

cheryl briggs – 06 June 2016

Hi Guys You both were a fantastic team, fast efficient and very caring of our things, I would recommend you to anyyone as they won't be disappointed Regards Michele

Michele Larkin – 07 September 2016

Awsome hard working guys highly recommend them..

Lynette – 05 September 2017

I was impressed by the speedy & efficient way that my goods were packed and moved at a reasonable price. Pat offers excellent customer service and I would highly recommend Pat of Richards Gold Coast Removals to anyone requiring a removalist. I am a very satisfied customer.

Mike Grills – 23 June 2017

Friendly, reliable, quality service. Thanks Pat, Jake and Matt.

Allan Ardill – 28 June 2017

Jake and Ash were excellent today! They helped us move in professional and efficient manner. They were courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend the boys!!!

Fiona Scannell – 06 October 2018

Ash & Marcus helped us move house on Friday and were just great. They were methodical in the process of moving and very helpful. Thanks again, Paul & Kristen

Paul Edrupt – 15 October 2018

Ash & Marcus helped us move house on Friday and were just great. They were methodical in the process of moving and very helpful. Thanks again, Paul & Kristen

Paul Edrupt – 15 October 2018

Unfortunately there was a mixup with time so we got off to a late start, but everything ran smoothly. The guys worked so hard on a very hot day. No complaints. We had a very difficult move with lots of stairs to deal with, and the guys just got in and got it done. Thanks so much for your hard work. Would definitely recommend.

Sam – 26 March 2019

When your not sure 🤔 which removal company to choose from the many advertised on the Gold Coast and you decide the reviews for Richards looks good ✅ and lock them in all I can say is we are glad we made that decision. Right on time super sufficient LUCAS & BEN arrive and all we can say is they are SUPER amazing with the most professional & quick service we where blown away!! No slow service here today at all rather experienced men who knew their job, how to pack it in and up pack it all in 4hrs. We had a huge houseful of stuff and we so happy with their service. If your unsure who to choose then choose Richards and get LUCAS & BEN they pack the truck like Tetris!! Guaranteed not to be disappointed and out of pocket. Thanks RICHARDS for making our move ever so more comfortable. Cynthia & Dangelo

Cynthia Maree Pehi

Excellent work!!!! Thanks so much for all your hard work on Friday- nothing seemed too difficult for these 2, even the stinky Brisbane humidity!! They made the move from Brisbane to GC easy and I recommend their services to anyone.

Nicky Abbott

Thank you so much Pat and Jake. U guys were awesome and I will definitely be recommending your company to all my friends. You were fast, extremely careful, and such a pleasure to deal with. Your pricing was also very competitive. Thank you again.

Jude Rabarts

Pat, Have to say Matt and Richard may be the back bone of your company! They worked like Trogans for me today. Didn’t break a thing. They were polite, on time and went the extra mikes for me! Best in the business guys. Will be using you again and will certainly be highly recommending you to all who ask where to go for a happy team and hard working removal men. No easy job with my move. Well done Matt and Richard!!!

Chanty Lang Vermaas

Hi guys, I had the absolute pleasure in using your company on friday to help me move. The boys that turned up were great. They were efficient and courteous. I will be sure to pass on your name and number to my friends. thanks

Lulu Butcher

I had Richards Gold Coast Removals move my furniture Tuesday this week. Ash and Lucas were amazing, they worked for a solid 6 hours non stop, they went above and beyond, and nothing was an effort. Manoeuvring my heavy lounge suite and other furniture through small door ways. Ash and Lucas made sure that my furniture etc was placed in the right rooms, and that I was happy with everything when they finished there job. I highly recommend these two hard working guys. Thanks for an easier move than I expected..Michelle 😊

Michelle Cleaver

So appreciative of these guys helping us last minute with our move. Strong, fast and hard working. They made lifting our heavy lounges and travertine dining table look too easy. Highly recommended!!

Jaye James

Thanks so much, Pat and Jake, for the smooth move today! You guys were awesome. Fast, efficient and friendly! Will definitely be recommending you!

Priya Tahere

Huge thanks to Ash & Marcus for the move this week. Punctual, professional and hard working... even in horrible rainy conditions! Thanks again for a stress free move, which we all want and hope for. Highly recommended!

Tim Black

I dealt with Pat. I found myself in a disastrous position with settlement 2 days after my planned move. The removalist scheduled, broke his ankle the day prior and I could not get anyone to fit the move in at short notice. Pat, at Richards, agreed to help me and after a heavy day worked until 10.30 pm loading my possessions. When he arrived at National Storage to unload the access code would not work and he could not unload. Pat was at the gate at 5am next morning and still could not access National Storage (24 hr access). After some sick moments of what to do another truck came in and Pat went in with it and 3 hrs later had my things stored, following, which he went straight to another job. So, upshot is - no one else would do that for me. These removalist had about 3 hrs sleep. This was an above and beyond, supreme effort. I was going to have to dump all of my belongings at the tip. They were on the phone (to Melbourne) constantly thru night and from 5am next morning. There are no ratings high enough and no words available to say thank you to these extraordinary men who worked so hard and so long to save my day. I cannot thank them enough and hope the universe repays them in kind. Rating 20/5.

Linda Meaton – 04 October 2019